Our Team

Fr. Bob White
Deacon Ray Ortman
Business Administrator
Joni Jeurissen
Office Manager
Emily Klinker
Director of Adult, Children & Youth Formation
John Abel
Director of Pastoral Care and Outreach Ministries
Sara Svenby
Assistant Director for Children’s Formation

Ann Esping
Assistant Director for Youth Formation

Theo Chalgren
Assistant Director of Youth Formation 

Julie Schmieg
Ministry Support Services
Mary Catino
Tony Ducklow
Director of Communication, Media and Special Events
Daryl Schmieg
Maintenance Supervisor

Amee Gallagher
Co-Director of Music
Terry Beaudry
Co-Director of Music